Telefax: 01970-223000 Ph.: 92184-28040, 92184-05087



LAUREATE INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by PCI & AICTE, New Delhi and H.P. Govt., Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)

Affiliated to Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Hamirpur
V.P.O Kathog, Tehsil Jawalamukhi, Distt. Kangra, H.P.(176031)

Ref. No. LIPH 2022 FS++ -5926 -11

Date: 07/12/2022

Anti-Ragging Committee-Corrigendum

As per UGC, PCI and Himachal Pradesh Technical University Guidelines Anti-Ragging committee has been re-constituted. The names of the members are given below:

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation | Position | Mobile No. | E-mail |
|------------|----------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------|---------------------|------------------|------------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Purshotam Kumar | SHO Police Station Jawalamukhi | HP Govt. Nominee | 01970- 222322 | policejawalaji hp@nic.in |
| 2 | Prof.(Dr.) M.S. Ashawat | Principal | Convener | 9805676721 | contactlaureate@gmail.com |
| 3 | Prof. CPS Verma | Professor, Dean Student Welfare, Chief Warden | Co- Convener | 9816334013 | cpsinghverma@gmail.com |
| 4 | Mrs. Reeta Devi | Pradhan, G.P. Kathog | Member | 7807332641 | contactlaureate@gmail.com |
| 5 | Mr. Pravin Kumar | Associate Professor | Member | 9816468699 | kumar3785@gmail.com |
| 6 | Ms. Astha | Assistant Professor | Member | 8350841436 | astha110sharma@gmail.com |
| 7 | Mrs. Rinu Rana | Assistant Professor | Member | 8628839441 | rinupharma@gmail.com |
| 8 | Mr. Dev Raj | Assistant Professor | Member | 9418727724 | rajandev5655@gmail.com |
| 9 | Mrs. Monika Guleria | Warden, Girl's Hostel | Member | 7018735896 | galeriamonika31@gmail.com |
| 10 | Mr. Raj Kumar | Store Incharge | Member | 9816235435 | syalraj6@gmail.com |
| 11 | Mr. Parag Sharma | Student, M.Pharm-I Year | Member | 7807156165 | parag2sharma.ps@gmail.com |
| 12 | Mr. Hitesh Kumar | Student, M.Pharm-I Year | Member | 8580498195 | hiteshcool.hi@gmail.com |
| 13 | Mr. Shubhdeep | Student,B.Pharm- VII Sem. | Member | 8628871322 | subhdeepsingh9211@gmail.com |
| 14 | Mr. Rakshit Verma | Student, B. Pharm- V Sem. | Member | 7876750891 | rakshitverma202024@gmail.com |
| 15 | Mr. Ansh Malhotra | Student, B. Pharm- III Sem. | Member | 7876661293 | anshmalhotra395@gmail.com |
| 16 | Mr. Akshit Sharma | Student, B. Pharm- I sem | Member | 9871448810 | akshusharma4693@gmail.com |
| 17 | Mr. Arpit Choudhary | Student, D.Pharm- II Year | Member | 9882333752 | arpitchoudhary25@gmail.com |
| 18 | Mr. Atul | Student, D.Pharm- I Year | Member | 8628089798 | atulpandit6530@gmail.com |

Responsibilities of Anti-Ragging Committee:

As committee will be fully responsible to ensure that no incident of ragging, as given in their regulations taken place and will also monitor and ensure that the instructions of their regulations are followed fully at all times.

The committee will also maintain vigil at all times and ensure that the Anti-Ragging squad functions properly. On complaint of ragging from any fresher student or any other persor who witness the incident of ragging, immediate action will be taken by anti-ragging committee. The student or group of students against whom complaint is reported, if found guilty, the committee will decide the appropriate punishment from the list of punishments from the regulations.

Prof. (Dr) M.S. Ashawat

DIRECTOR OUT THE WAY LAUREATE HIS TO THE OF PHARMAD HIS THE B TEH, JAWALA MUKHI CISTE MAKSRAIMER

DIRECTOR CUM PRINCIPAL
LAUREATE INSTITUTE OF
PHARMACY KATHOG
TEH. JAWALAMUKHI
DISTT. KANGRATH