



## LAUREATE INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by PCI & AICTE, New Delhi and H.P. Govt. Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act 1956)
Affiliated to Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Hamirpur
V.P.O Kathog, Tehsil Jawalamukhi, Distt. Kangra, H.P.(176031)

Ref. No. .. L. J.Ph. 2022 25# - 5776-II

Date: 03/10/2022

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

S.no	Designation	Person/s
1	Chairperson (Head of the institution)	Dr. M.S Ashawat
2	Senior Administrative Officer	Dr. C.P. S Verma
3	Teachers	Dr. Amardeep
		Mr. Shiv Kumar Khushwaha
		Dr. Sanjay Kumar
		Mr. Nikhil
		Ms. Rinu Rana
		Ms. Arti Rana
4	Member from Management	Dr. Uday Ran Singh,
		Member Laureate Education Society,
		Shimla
5	Nominee* from Local Society/	Mr. Manner Mohan, Business,
	Students/Alumni	Mr. Vivek, M. Pharm, Student
		Mr. Deepak Sharma, B.Pharm, Student
		Mr. Ankaj Kaundal (Govt. Pharmacist, )
6	Nominee* from Employers/ Industrialists/	Mr. Baldev Thakur ( HR Manager,
	Stakeholders	Macloaeds )
		Mr. Uday Sharma (GM, Pinnacle
		Pharmaceuticals, Baddi)
		Mr. Parveen Kumar ( Parent Stakeholder )
7	Co-ordinator IQAC	Dr. Pravin Kumar

The term for nominated members is 3 years

Director cum Principal

DIRECTOR CUM PRINCIPAL LAUREATE INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY KATHOG TEH. JAWALAMUKHI DISTT. KANGRA (H.P.)